Em38vtaca9u2sw5a6dkf

mYoga Studio

Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia

Yoga Power Yoga, Vinyasa, Yin

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble English

Your contact:
Ronja Gossow
The location:
mYoga is my studio located in Swakopmund and it is a bright space. Together with Urban Zen we give yoga classes on different times to make sure everyone in the community can benefit from yoga classes at their preferred time schedule.

mYoga has a calming lush garden as you walk in with a water feature - open space with big windows hearing the water from the water feature - calm green beige colours and the smell of incense as you wall through the doors.

Payments:
Payments can be made directly at the studio before the class starts in either cash or Efts.

Need to know:
Thank you for arriving a little bit early.

Equipment
  • Free mats
  • Covers
  • Straps
  • Bolsters
  • Blocks

Facilities
  • Changing room
  • Easy parking
  • Lockers
  • Showers
  • Mirrors in studio
  • Water
  • Tea
Scheduletab TYPE Intensitytab LOCATION SPOTS
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 1 May 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 2 May 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 2 May 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 7 May 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 8 May 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 9 May 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 9 May 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 14 May 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 15 May 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 16 May 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 16 May 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 21 May 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 22 May 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 23 May 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 23 May 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 28 May 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 29 May 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 30 May 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 30 May 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 4 Jun 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 5 Jun 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
17:15
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
8:00
Yin with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
7:00
Vinyasa with
60 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
18:00
Power Yoga with
75 min
all levels
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22
How to get there:
mYoga 49 Sam Nujoma Avenue • Town Center Swakopmund

You can reach us by car or taxi. 

Choose your activity

  • 07:00

    Vinyasa - myoga - 60 min

    All levels

    16 spots left

    Teacher Where

  • 18:00

    Power - myoga - 75 min

    All levels

    16 spots left

    Teacher Where