J4qsailnar2n9zjwhqty

Ronja Gossow


Yoga Yoga styles: Power Yoga, Vinyasa, Yin

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble Speaks: English

Thin 0657 medal award rating prize achievement Teaching since: 2013

DATE YOGA TYPE LOCATION SPOTS
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 5 Feb 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 6 Feb 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 7 Feb 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 7 Feb 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 5 Mar 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 6 Mar 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 7 Mar 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 7 Mar 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 20 Mar 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 26 Mar 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 2 Apr 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 3 Apr 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 4 Apr 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 4 Apr 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 9 Apr 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 1 May 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 2 May 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 2 May 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 7 May 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left

Choose a class