J4qsailnar2n9zjwhqty

Ronja Gossow


Yoga Yoga styles: Power Yoga, Vinyasa, Yin

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble Speaks: English

Thin 0657 medal award rating prize achievement Teaching since: 2013

DATE YOGA TYPE LOCATION SPOTS
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 6 Nov 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 7 Nov 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 8 Nov 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 8 Nov 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 4 Dec 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 5 Dec 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 1 Jan 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 2 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 3 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 3 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 8 Jan 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 9 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 15 Jan 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 17 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 22 Jan 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 23 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 24 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Mon, 29 Jan 2018
17:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
8:00
60 min
Yin
YogaYin
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
7:00
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
18:00
75 min
Power
YogaPower Yoga
all levels
Class
mYoga Studio
Sam Nujoma Ave Center, , Swakopmund, Namibia
22 left

Choose a class