Gauml9bgx0m3zv1et2b8

Marie-Caroline PEPONNET


Yoga Yoga styles: Kids Yoga

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble Speaks: English, Français

Thin 0657 medal award rating prize achievement Teaching since: 2015

DATE YOGA TYPE LOCATION SPOTS
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 2 May 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 3 May 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 9 May 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 10 May 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 16 May 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 17 May 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 23 May 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 24 May 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 30 May 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 31 May 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
16:30
60 min
Kids Yoga (5 - 7 yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
17:00
60 min
Kids Yoga (7+ yrs)
YogaKids Yoga
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
10 left

Choose a class