Fugpgkg5jjc1hh7adw8p

Oriane Rousset


Yoga Yoga styles: Hatha, Vinyasa

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble Speaks: Français

Thin 0657 medal award rating prize achievement Teaching since: 2012

DATE YOGA TYPE LOCATION SPOTS
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 2 May 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 3 May 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 5 May 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 5 May 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 9 May 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 10 May 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 12 May 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 12 May 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 16 May 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 17 May 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 19 May 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 19 May 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 23 May 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 24 May 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 26 May 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 26 May 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 30 May 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 31 May 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 2 Jun 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 9 Jun 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 9 Jun 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
19:30
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
19:30
60 min
Yoga Detox
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
11:00
75 min
Hatha Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
12:30
75 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
Studio Nanashi
57 Rue Charlot, 75003, Paris, France
10 left

Choose a class