M0rrszrrxfbjlbucblcx

Paula Taylor


Yoga Yoga styles: Hatha, Vinyasa, Yin

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble Speaks: English, Français

Thin 0657 medal award rating prize achievement Teaching since: 2003

DATE YOGA TYPE LOCATION SPOTS
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 26 Apr 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 27 Apr 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 2 May 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 3 May 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 4 May 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 6 May 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 7 May 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 9 May 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 10 May 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 11 May 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 13 May 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 14 May 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 16 May 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 17 May 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 18 May 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 20 May 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 21 May 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 23 May 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 24 May 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 25 May 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 27 May 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 28 May 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 30 May 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 31 May 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 1 Jun 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 4 Jun 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 6 Jun 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 8 Jun 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left

Choose a class