M0rrszrrxfbjlbucblcx

Paula Taylor


Yoga Yoga styles: Hatha, Vinyasa, Yin

Thin 0279 chat message comment bubble Speaks: English, Français

Thin 0657 medal award rating prize achievement Teaching since: 2003

DATE YOGA TYPE LOCATION SPOTS
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 2 Nov 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 3 Nov 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 6 Nov 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 8 Nov 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 9 Nov 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 1 Dec 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 4 Dec 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 7 Dec 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 8 Dec 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 22 Dec 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 24 Dec 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 29 Dec 2017
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 1 Jan 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 3 Jan 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 4 Jan 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 5 Jan 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 7 Jan 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left
Mon, 8 Jan 2018
13:15
60 min
Vinyasa
YogaVinyasa
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
12 left
Wed, 10 Jan 2018
7:45
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Thu, 11 Jan 2018
12:30
60 min
Hot Yoga
YogaHot Yoga
all levels
Class
The Yoga Factory
21 Rue des Filles du Calvaire, 75003, Paris, France
7 left
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
18:30
60 min
Detox Yoga
YogaDetox
all levels
Class
L'Usine Opéra
8 Rue de la Michodière, 75002, Paris, France
5 left
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
12:15
60 min
Hatha
YogaHatha
all levels
Class
Le Tigre Yoga Club Neuilly
191 Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200, Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
5 left

Choose a class